Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Primary School, Cabragh

Welcome

Welcome to St. Mary's Primary School Cabragh.

The children, staff, parents and governors form a vibrant school community which offers all the children a happy, caring and hard working environment. The website will give you an insight into the wonderful opportunities that the children have to experience inside and outside the classroom. This website is one of our main methods of celebrating success, the success of our whole school community

I hope you enjoy your visit to our website and feel free to contact the school directly with any queries you may have. If you have the opportunity to visit St. Mary's Primary School you can always be assured of a warm welcome.

Seamus McCreesh
Principal

Download Our App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 24th January 2020
Basketball Club (P6/7 Afterschool)
Monday, 27th January 2020
Peace Proms Practice (After School)
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Relax Kids (P1-4)
P7 Afterschool (St. Ciaran's College)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Fundamentals
French Club
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Robotics (P7)
Hurling (After School)
Friday, 31st January 2020
Basketball Club (P6/7 Afterschool)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
Traditional Music Group (After School)
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Relax Kids (P1-4)
P7 Afterschool (St. Ciaran's College)
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Fundamentals
French Club
Thursday, 6th February 2020
Robotics (P7)
Hurling (After School)